Win more customers – With a customized animated video that presents YOUR product

You won't find an offer like this anywhere else!  

Our goal is to provide 100% customer satisfaction. That’s why we offer a money-back guarantee. Yep – we’re pretty confident you'll love our work!  

YOUR story - YOUR style

Each brushstroke reflects your company’s philosophy and brand identity 

How can we boost your revenue?

This is how our Explainer Videos increase your Conversion Rates

Brevity is the soul of wit

60 – 90 seconds is what it takes

We get to know you 

We create YOUR story for YOUR target audience

Proven to get results

Never change a winning System

This is how it works:

video-preview

How much time will you have to invest?

We only need two hours of your time to create your revenue-booster! 

Kick Off

At the first virtual meeting we get to know you. Our experts will discuss your target audience, your brand identity and the results you want to achieve. 

Your time investment: 60 – 90 minutes

Script

We then use our unique Loft Film conversion model to create the perfect script. 

Your time investment: 20 minutes

Storyboard

Once you're 100% satisfied with our script, our designers will create a storyboard. 

Your time investment: 20 minutes

Animation

This is where we transform your concept into reality. We use animation, voice over and sound design to create the amazing finished product. Now your explainer video is complete!

Your time investment: 20 minutes

Now, explainer videos can't help everyone!

Talk to one of our experts about your goals. Together we can figure out if an animation video will work for you!

Loft Film is extremely selective. We will only work with a company if we are 100% confident that an explainer video is the best solution for them!

11 Reasons you should work with us

  1. Absolute integrity. We will only work with your company if we are 110% sure that an animated explainer video is the best option for you. If this is not the case, we will honestly advise you during the free initial call that an explainer video may not fit your needs. Then, if possible, we'll suggest an alternative solution.
  2. Quality and Experience. Storytelling is an art - just like design and online marketing. That's why our team members are never jack-of-all-trades. They're experienced experts with deep understanding and passion for their craft.
  3. Unlimited Corrections. We strive to provide you with a finished product that exceeds your expectations. That's why you can make an unlimited number of revisions at every stage of production until you're absolutely blown away.
  4. Dedicated Project Manager. As soon as you decide to produce a video with us, you will have one primary point of contact. This person will accompany you from the initial planning stage to the final product and uploading of the film.
  5. Multiple languages. We offer a range of language options, including Vietnamese, Arabic, Hindi, German… and English shouldn't be a problem, either!
  6. Return on Investment. Sure, there may be plenty of cheap graphic design artists who can draw beautiful pictures for you -- but pictures alone aren't enough! The key to success is an engaging story that resonates with your viewer.
  7. Videos that work. We use the proven Loft Film 4-Step Conversion Method. This allows us to address your target demographic, explain your service or product in the form of a story, and finish with a strong call to action to convert the viewer. All within 60-90 seconds!.
  8. Money-Back Guarantee. You have nothing to lose except stress and headaches. And if for any reason you are not completely satisfied (which has never happened before), we offer a 100% money-back guarantee. Yes, we are really that confident in our service.
  9. Holistic Online Marketing. Understanding just one part of online marketing requires you to understand ALL the parts of online marketing. That's why our team knows how to build automated funnels, when to use Google Adwords over Facebook Adwords, and how to track lead traffic on landing pages. Our comprehensive knowledge and experience allows us to provide excellent advice and deliver outstanding results that work.
  10. Scalable. Would you like one video or a whole series? With the assistance of our Creative Network, we can handle a large number of projects simultaneously without sacrificing quality.
  11. We go the extra mile. Often our customers want to make a small change after a few months. Do you want to quickly change a logo, change a sentence, or add a new call-to-action? No problem! And if it’s only a small adjustment, we will even do it for free!

Some of our Projects:

How are we so economical? 

Many other agencies charge $8,000 or more for their videos. Why is Loft Film so different?

Thanks to our 110% efficient processes and the long-standing cooperation of our experienced freelancers, we are able to offer the same quality starting at just $3,475. Unlike other agencies that cost $8,000 – plus all sorts of additional fees – all revisions are included in our quote. Our philosophy: As our customer, you pay a fixed amount for a final result that not only works, but ensures you are 100% satisfied - no matter how long WE have to work to achieve that.

This is what our clients say:

Geniale Erklärvideos, die Ihr Produkt veranschaulichen - Loft Film Animationen

Bekannt aus

Das gibt es sonst wohl nirgends !!!  

Wir möchten, dass du 100% zufrieden bist. Daher geben wir dir gerne eine Geld-zurück Garantie, weil wir von der Qualität unserer Arbeit überzeugt sind

DEINE Geschichte – DEIN Stil

Jeder Pinselstrich ist angepasst an eure Philosophie und euer Branding

unser Portfolio

Erklärvideos, die dir mehr Umsatz bringen!

So schaffen wir es mit unseren Videos deinen Umsatz deutlich zu steigern

In der Kürze liegt die Würze

60 – 90 Sekunden sind der Schlüssel

Wir lernen euch kennen 

DEINE Geschichte für DEINE Zielgruppe

Bewährtes Modell

Never change a winning System

So funktioniert's:

video-preview

Wieviel Zeit muss ich investieren?

Mit weniger als 2h deiner Zeit zum Umsatz-Booster auf deiner Homepage!

Kick Off

Beim gemeinsamen Kick-Off lernen wir euch kennen. Erzählt einem unserer Experten von eurer Zielgruppe, euren USPs und eurer Zielsetzung.

Dein Zeitaufwand: 60 - 90 min.

Script

Anschließend entwickeln wir ein Skript nach den bewährten Regeln des Loft Film Conversion Modells.

Dein Zeitaufwand: ca. 20 min.

Storyboard

Sobald ihr mit dem Skript zu 100% glücklich seid, erstellen unsere Designer ein Storyboard.

Dein Zeitaufwand: ca. 20 min.

Animation

Nun erwecken wir die Bilder zum Leben. Animation, Voice Over, Sound Design und finale Ausspielung. Fertig ist euer Explainervideo.

Dein Zeitaufwand: 20 min.

Nicht jedem können Animationsfilme helfen!

Erzähl kurz einem unserer Experten von deinem Unternehmen und deiner Zielsetzung – er gibt dir unverbindlich Tipps und du findest gleichzeitig heraus, ob ein Erklärvideo überhaupt sinnvoll ist.

20 Minuten gratis-Tipps buchen

Loft Film arbeitet nur mit Unternehmen bei denen wir uns zu 100% sicher sind, dass ein Erklärvideo die beste Option ist!

11 Gründe mit uns zu arbeiten

  1. Absolute Integrität. Wir arbeiten nur mit Unternehmen zusammen, bei denen wir 110% sicher sind, dass ein Animationsvideo die beste Option ist. Wenn das nicht der Fall ist, werden wir euch beim kostenlosen Erstgespräch begründet davon abraten, ein Animationsfilm umzusetzen.
  2. Qualität und Erfahrung. Storytelling ist eine Kunst & ein Handwerk. Genauso wie Design und selbst online Marketing. Deshalb haben wir keine All-Rounder, sondern für jedes Gebiet erfahrene Experten, die ihr Handwerk verstehen.
  3. Unendlich Korrekturen. Wir wollen dir ein Endergebnis liefern, dass deine Vorstellungen übertrifft. 110%. Deshalb kannst du bei jedem Produktionsschirtt unendlich oft Revisionen äußern. Solange, bis dich das Ergebnis vom Hocker haut.
  4. Hingebungsvoller Projektmanager. Sobald du dich entscheidest, ein Video mit uns zu produzieren, sprichst du mit genau einem Ansprechpartner. Dieser wird dich von der Planung bis zum finalen Upload des Films begleiten.
  5. Mehrere Sprachen. Vietnamesisch, Arabisch, Hindi aber auch Deutsch und Englisch. Alles kein Problem.
  6. Return on Investment Klar! Es gibt online günstige Grafiker die auch schöne Bilder zeichnen können. Aber ein buntes Video alleine reicht nicht aus! Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist eine authentische Geschichte die beim Zuschauer die richtigen Trigger aktiviert.
  7. Videos die funktionieren. Wir nutzen die bewährte Loft Film 4-Step Conversion Method. Dadurch schaffen wir es in 60 - 90 Sekunden die richtigen Leads emotional Anzusprechen, euer Service oder Produkt in Form einer Geschichte zu erklären und den Zuschauer zum Handeln zu bewegen.
  8. Geld-zurück-Garantie. Nichts zu verlieren außer Stress und Kopfschmerzen. Wir bieten dir, solltest du nicht zufrieden sein (was noch nie vorgekommen ist), 100% Geld zurück Garantie. Ja, wir sind uns unserer Sache wirklich sicher.
  9. Ganzheitliches Online Marketing. Um einen Teil von Online Marketing zu verstehen muss man alle Teile von Online Marketing verstehen. Wir wissen wie man automatisierte Funnel aufbaut, in welchen Fällen Google Adwords Facebook Ads vorzuziehen sind und wie man Lead Traffic auf Landingpages trackt. Nur mit dieser ganzheitlichen Perspektive können wir bestens beraten und Ergebnisse liefern, die funktionieren.
  10. Skalierbar. Ein Video oder doch lieber eine ganze Serie? Durch unseres Creative Network können wir eine große Anzahl an Projekten parallel bewältigen. Ohne Einbuße an Qualität.
  11. Änderungen? Oft wollen unsere Kunden nach ein paar Monaten eine kleine Änderung vornehmen. Schnell ein Logo austauschen. Einen Satz ändern oder einen neuen Call-to-Action einbauen. Bei uns kein Problem! Und wenn es nicht zu aufwendig ist, machen wir das sogar kostenlos!
20 Minuten gratis-Tipps buchen

Einige unserer Projekte:

Wieso sind wir so günstig?

Viele andere Agenturen verlangen für ihre Videos 8.000€ und mehr. Wieso ist Loft Film dramatisch günstiger?

Durch unsere um 110% effizient gestalteten Prozesse und der langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Freelancern, können wir exakt dieselbe Qualität bereits ab 3.475€ anbieten. Trotzdem sind bei uns, im Gegensatz zu vielen 8.000€ Agenturen, alle Änderungskorrekturen inklusive.

Unsere Philosophie: Ein Kunde zahlt einen Festbetrag für ein Endergebnis das nicht nur funktioniert, sondern mit dem er auch zu 100% glücklich ist. Egal wie lange WIR für dieses Ergebnis arbeiten müssen.

Das sagen unsere Kunden: